Kundenservice

Hier erhalten Sie Service-Informationen zu Ihren Nintendo-Systemen und -Software

How to Delete a User Account on Nintendo Switch

Beschreibung:

Instructions on deleting a user account on Nintendo Switch.

Wichtig:

Deleting a user account will delete all save data associated to the account. Save data cannot be restored once it is deleted.

Zusätzliche Informationen:

If the user account is linked to a Nintendo Account, the Nintendo Account will not be deleted. However, software purchased with the account cannot be played until the Nintendo Account is re-linked to a new user account.

Gehen Sie wie folgt vor:

  1. Select “System Settings” from the HOME Menu.
  2. Scroll down to highlight “User”, then select the appropriate user account.
  3. Scroll down to the bottom of the page and select “Delete User”.
    • If a Parental Controls PIN has been set for the console, you will be prompted to enter it to proceed. (Forgot PIN?)
  4. Check the box next to “Delete”, then select “Next”.
    • If a Nintendo Account is linked, select “Confirm”, then “Unlink” to unlink the Nintendo Account.
  5. Select “Delete this User”.
  6. Once the account has been deleted, select “OK” to return to System Settings.